Corporate Governance

Committee Structure


Below is a summary of our directors, committee structure and membership information.

Chairman of the Board         Chairperson         Member

Director Name Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating & Governance
Board of Directors
Chad Abraham      
Jonathan Doyle      
William Fitzgerald  
Victoria Holt    
Robbin Mitchell      
Thomas Schreier  
Sherry Smith  
Philip Soran  
Brian Sterling    
Scott Taylor